عرض المنتج

LYNDIAN هي شركة تصنيع محترفة مكرسة للبحث والتطوير والتصميم والإنتاج والمبيعات وخدمة السبورة التفاعلية ، والسبورة الذكية ، والكمبيوتر اللوحي الذكي التفاعلي ، ومنتجات وحلول التفاعل بين الإنسان والكمبيوتر ، وتستخدم على نطاق واسع في التعليم ، والتدريس ، واجتماعات الشركات ، وعرض الأعمال و منطقة عامة.

المزيد من المنتجات

  • companypic
  • companypic2
  • companypic3

لماذا أخترتنا

هي شركة تصنيع محترفة مكرسة للبحث والتطوير والتصميم والإنتاج والمبيعات وخدمة السبورة التفاعلية ، السبورة الذكية ، الكمبيوتر اللوحي الذكي التفاعلي ، منتجات التفاعل بين الإنسان والحاسوب ، والمستخدمة على نطاق واسع في التعليم ، التدريس ، اجتماعات الشركات ، عرض الأعمال والمنطقة العامة. منتجاتنا تحظى بشعبية كبيرة في أوروبا وأمريكا وجنوب شرق آسيا والشرق الأوسط وأفريقيا إلخ.

تأسسنا في عام 2009 ومقرنا في مدينة قوانغتشو بالصين ، ويغطي المصنع أكثر من 10000 متر مربع ، ولديه مركز بحث وتطوير عالي التقنية ، بما في ذلك 20 مهندسًا وفنيًا ، من أجل توفير أفضل المنتجات والخدمات ، قمنا ببناء جودة حديثة نظام إدارة يتوافق بدقة مع المعايير الدولية.

أخبار الشركة

فازت شركة Guangzhou Lindian Smart بشهادة "High-tech Enterprise"

حصلت شركة Guangzhou Lindian Intelligence Co. ، Ltd. على شهادة مؤسسة التكنولوجيا العالية والجديدة التي تم إصدارها بشكل مشترك من قبل قسم العلوم والتكنولوجيا في مقاطعة قوانغدونغ ، ووزارة المالية في مقاطعة قوانغدونغ وإدارة الدولة للمدينة ...

قوانغتشو لينديان الذكي | دعم التعليم عبر الإنترنت

من أجل منع COIVD-19 من إصابة المدارس ، أصدر مكتب التعليم إشعارًا يطالب المدارس على جميع المستويات والفصول بتأجيل فصل الربيع في عام 2020 ، وفي الوقت نفسه ، خلال فترة الوقاية من الوباء ومكافحته ، سننفذ ص ...

  • نرحب بالعملاء من جميع أنحاء العالم لزيارة مصنعنا!

Product display

SOLETH is a professional manufacturer dedicated to research, development, design,production, sales and service of interactive whiteboard,smart blackboard,interactive intelligent tablet ,human-computer interaction products and soluctions,widely used in education,teaching, corporate meeting ,business show and public area.

More Products

  • companypic
  • companypic2
  • companypic3

Why Choose Us

Guangzhou SOLETH Intelligent Technology Co., Ltd. is a professional manufacturer dedicated to research, development, design, production, sales and service of interactive whiteboard, smart blackboard, interactive intelligent tablet, human-computer interaction products and soluctions, widely used in education, teaching, corporate meeting, business show and public area. Our products are very popular in Europe, America, Southeast Asia, Middle East and Africa etc.

We founded in 2009 and located in Guangzhou, China.factory covers more than 10000 square metres, and has a high-tech R&D center,including 20 engineers and technicians,In order to supply the best products and services, we have built a modern quality management system which is in strict accordance with international standards.

Company News

COVID-19 update: The global interactive flat panel display market is expected to grow at a healthy compound annual growth rate. The main players include: Ricoh, ViewSonic, Hitachi, Prometheus, VEST...

The report entitled “Interactive Flat Panel Display Market: Scale, Trends and Forecasts (2020-2025)” provides an in-depth analysis of the interactive flat panel display market, including value, production capacity, company, application, segmentation, by region, etc. The report assesse...

Guangzhou Lindian Smart won the “High-tech Enterprise” certificate

Guangzhou Lindian Intelligence Co., Ltd. was awarded the certificate of high and new technology enterprise jointly issued by the department of science and technology of Guangdong province, the department of finance of Guangdong province and the state administration of ta...

  • Welcome customers from all over the world to visit our factory!